Biggest Vice of Mine

8/22/2013

I am lazy. You will not believe, I am so lazy. I do believe I can be happy staying home and doing nothing for all of my life. My dreams though, do not warrant any laziness. My biggest struggle on a day to day basis is to get over this and prove to myself (and everyone else as well) that I can get my shit done! Instead of coming home from work, watching videos and sleeping till that point in time in the morning where you go ‘ If I do not get up now, I am not getting to work on time’, I have to make myself capable of having the most busy and productive day consistently.

There are a bunch of things I want to do, and I am going to do daily updates here to keep me on track with this

  • Wake up on time
  • Work out in the morning
  • Make breakfast
  • Keep up with the diet control
  • Work on applications and network in the evenings
  • Chant 1 hour in the morning and evening

Check on chanting in the evening today! I am at an hour right now, and have paused to get some work done. Will probably chant for another hour if sleep does not take me too early.

Leave a comment